HCC Basketball Coach Contacts

COACHES AND CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESSES:

Jr. B Girls – Mrs. Dixon (email: kmdixon@redeemer.ab.ca)

Jr. B Boys – Mr. Patterson (email: dpatterson@redeemer.ab.ca)

Jr. A Girls – Connie Donais (email: connie.donais@hotmail.ca)

Jr. A Boys – Mr. Chin (email: bchin@redeemer.ab.ca)

Sr. Girls – Mrs. Leitner (email: mleitner@redeemer.ab.ca)

Sr. Boys – Mr. Jalbert (email: jjalbert@redeemer.ab.ca)

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:  Mr. Josh Jalbert (email: jjalbert@redeemer.ab.ca)